A what?

The last day of 2009, with intentions of blogging more in 2010 – I’ve tailed off over the last few months. Time to get back on to it! I enjoy it, as do my 80 or so regular readers, I hope.

My last post for the year…

My father fell on the ice over Christmas and has spent the holidays in hospital, all of which is worth several posts in itself.

Whilst visiting him, I noticed that when serving food to the patients, one of the nurses was obliged to wear a brightly coloured vest with ‘nutritional co-ordinator’ written on the back of it, just so we knew what he was.

Nutritional co-ordinator?

On that note, I say goodbye to what was, quite frankly, a pretty rubbish year for all of us.

2 Responses to “A what?”

  1. Seabee Says:

    "one of the nurses was obliged to wear a brightly coloured vest with ‘nutritional co-ordinator’ written on the back of it"
    The world’s gone mad Chris. Happy New Year anyway.

  2. Rick Vanover Says:

    Please do keep the material coming, Christopher. I’ve enjoyed your blog here.

Leave a Reply

