sUnRaY

The main product I sell is a device called a Sun Ray.

Fairly simple to spell and to write.

Despite that, it’s amazing how many permutations of ‘Sun Ray’ that I see, with native English Speakers often being the worse offenders.

SUN Ray, Sun RAY, SunRay, SUNray, SUNRAY, sun Ray, Sunray, sunray, etc, etc.

The ones with superfluous capital letters always annoy me the most, for some reason.

2 Responses to “sUnRaY”

  1. Magnus Says:

    Guess kind of like when I see someone writing MAC when they mean Mac or Macintosh… really annoys me 🙂

  2. cheryl Says:

    I have one at home, but, I call it my Ray of Sun.

Leave a Reply

