I am so connected

I left a voicemail for a colleague today, but wasn’t sure if he’d get it – it might have been his office voicemail, rather than his mobile phone voicemail. SMS wasn’t going through either.

So, I sent him an email via my mobile phone and a Twitter Tweet as well.

He got all three messages at the same time.

You cannot escape me, because I am totally connected. Providing my phone battery doesn’t die out, I will force you to meet me in Vienna and enjoy a schnitzel, wherever you are.

One Response to “I am so connected”

  1. Fourth Breakfast Says:

    🙂 I’m finding twitter to be a handy mode of conversing and miniblogging. I definitely cover different topics in my blog vs. my tweets though.

Leave a Reply

