And they come from afar

Good turn out at today’s Sun session at VMworld. 430 people turned up for this year’s Chris Kawalek and Chris Saul Show, which apparently lead to some good traffic to the Sun booth. Hooray!
Feeling a bit rough on this trip. Not hungry during the day, feel odd if I eat and I can’t sleep at night. Usually I’m better at these transatlantic time differences.
The Las Vegas air is incredibly dry – fortunately Mrs Saul has taught me how to moisturise daily, so my skin should still stay silky smooth and young. I am, after all, Worth It TM.

Leave a Reply

