Nice view

Mr Aaron, a friend of ours, visited his new apartment recently for a snagging session.
You can see his photos here. Nice views!
We moved into our apartment in October to discover that hardly any of the snags identified during our September snagging visit had been addressed. I’ve just read an email saying that someone will be visiting me today to discuss the outstanding issues. Sadly the email didn’t bother to check if I would actually be in the apartment or not when this person is arriving. I won’t be, as the person visiting will find out, but hopefully we can have the ‘discussion’ tomorrow.
I wonder who will finish this process first, me or Aaron?

Leave a Reply

